Baseball season is in full swing!  Your Summer would not be complete without a trip to watch the hometown Deltaville Deltas. Read more about the Deltas here.

2015 Schedule

Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor)

 

:

Location:

Sat 5/23/15
2pm
Deltaville Deltas: 3 – Peninsula Pirates: 0

 

Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 5/24/15
4pm
Peninsula Pirates: 8 – Deltaville Deltas: 2 Jamestown High School

Sat 5/30/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas: 4 – Newport News Cardinals: 0

 

Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 5/31/15
4pm
Newport News Cardinals: 3 – Deltaville Deltas: 2 Kecoughtan High

Sat 6/6/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. York Cannons Deltaville Ballpark

Sat 6/13/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. Peninsula Pirates Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 6/14/15
4pm
Peninsula Pirates vs. Deltaville Deltas Jamestown High School

Sat 6/20/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. Newport News Cardinals Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 6/21/15
4pm
Newport News Cardinals vs. Deltaville Deltas Kecoughtan High

Sat 6/27/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. York Cannons Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 6/28/15
4pm
York Cannons vs. Deltaville Deltas Grafton High School

Sun 7/5/15
4pm
York Cannons vs. Deltaville Deltas Grafton High School

Sat 7/11/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. Peninsula Pirates Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 7/12/15
4pm
Peninsula Pirates vs. Deltaville Deltas Warhill Park

Sat 7/18/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. Newport News Cardinals Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 7/19/15
4pm
Newport News Cardinals vs. Deltaville Deltas Kecoughtan High

Sat 7/25/15
7:30pm
Deltaville Deltas vs. York Cannons Deltaville Ballpark

Sun 7/26/15
4pm
York Cannons vs. Deltaville Deltas Grafton High School

 

Copyright © Deltaville Community Association